• Seniors Coaches Managers

    Premier 1

    • Coach

      Jode Roach

      0415 808 237

      jode.roach@alliedpickfords.com.au

    • Coach

      Trent Considine

      O421074222

      trent@novocastrianelectrical.com.au

    • Coach

      Mick Gill

      0437 281 988

      mick.gill@hotmail.com

    • Fitness and Movement Coach

      Scott Hingston

      0422 694 366

      scott_hingston@hotmail.com

    • Manager

      Peter Ryan

      0411 707 518

      peter@ryansigns.com.au

    • Strength & Conditioning Coach

      Jordan Griffiths

      0428 243 716

      jordan.griffiths@uon.edu.au

    Premier 2

    • Coach

      Martin Swan

      0409742860

      mswan@ncc.nsw.gov.au

    • Manager

      Andy Holahan

      0419 636 969

      andyholahan@yahoo.com.au

    • Manager

      Andrew Brake

      0474 707 848

      andrew.brake@iag.com.au

    Premier 3.1

    • Coach

      Drew Bogdanovs

      0403257770

      drew_bogdanovs@hotmail.com

    • Manager

      Justin Lees

      0410 561 678

      puggarocks@gmail.com

    Premier 3.2

    • Manager

      Matilda Wendtman

      0413131017

      mwendtman@gmail.com

    • Coach

      Blake Creighton

      0435958269

      blakecreighton@gmail.com

    Womens

    • Coach

      Carly Walters

      0412 957 405

      carly_walters@hotmail.com

    • Manager

      Naomi Medlin

      0402 164 748

      naomimedlin@live.com

    • Assistant Coach

      Jenny Mauli

      0432422056

      jmauli0212@hotmail.com

    Fourth Grade

    • Manager

      James Reid

      0405 088 917

      james@docspharmacy.net

    • Coach

      Nathan Foreshaw

      0422 255 944

      nforshaw@live.com

    Director of Rugby

    • Director of Rugby

      Mark Bell

      0414 606 706

      markbell22@gmail.com

    Club Captain

    • Club Captain

      Eddie Clifton

      0432 083 922

      clifton.eddie@gmail.com

    Under 19's (1s)

    • Coach

      Murray Walker

      0407873881

      mw@terracefabrications.com.au

    • Coach

      Julian Giles

      0413171154

      julian.giles@hotmail.com

    Under 19's (2)

    • Coach

      Steve Crowe

      O418763800

      sc@channelzero.com.au

    • Coach

      Ken Hill

      O400208553

      manunui30@yahoo.com

    Football Manager

    • Manager

      Steve Gill

      O414730393

      brachmick@hotmail.com

  • Juniors Coaches Managers

    Under 8's

    • Coach

      Mark Durie

      0417 430 793

      mdurie@autismspectrum.org.au

    • Coach

      Matt Jackson

      0402 085 683

      raeganjackson@hotmail.com

    • Assistant Coach

      Paul D’Agostino

      0403 447 383

      paul.dagostino@team.telstra.com

    • Manager

      Nicole Withers

      0430 593 038

      nicolecwithers@gmail.com

    • Manager

      Sandra Hatcher

      0432 853 638

      slhatcher@bigpond.com

    Under 9's

    • Coach

      Ray Holden

      0488 043 531

      fmholden@bigpond.com

    • Assistant Coach

      Glen Skelly

      0419 240 553

      g.skelly@nib.com.au

    • Manager

      Tony Cook

      0400 779 498

      blake.cook@bigpond.com

    Under 10's

    • Coach

      Connor Alexander

      0413 974 450

      venita.alexander@kloster.com.au

    • Assistant Coach

      Mike Hatcher

      0421 611 241

      michael@myskyrocket.com.au

    • Assistant Coach / Manager

      Simon Charters

      0407 418 270

      s.charters@nib.com.au

    Under 11's

    • Coach

      Paul Grob

      0412 782 616

      pgrob@hunterlink.net.au

    • Assistant Coach

      Craig Park

      0412 303 429

      bluemtscottages@idl.net.au

    • Manager

      Estelle duPlooy

      0400 367 330

      estelle.duplooy@bigpond.com

    Under 12's

    • Coach

      Lachlan Tonks

      0415 958 570

      catherine.tonks@bigpond.com

    • Assistant Coach / Manager

      Steve Hughes

      0438 635 706

      stevenhughes50@gmail.com

    • Manager

      Adam Glascock

      0405 487 901

      aglasscock@newcastlepodiatry.com.au

    • Manager

      Megan Glascock

      0414 789 998

      mglascock@newcastlepodiatry.com.au

    Under 13's

    • Coach

      Luke Brown

      0406 752 722

      luke_brown@rams.com.au

    • Assistant Coach / Manager

      Robert Harrison

      0409 300 387

      donnaharro@hotmail.com

    • Manager

      Scott Unwin

      0412 250 238

      julieunwin@gmail.com

    Under 14's (W)

    • Coach

      Matt Bendall

      0420 370 639

      matthew.bendall@det.nsw.edu.au

    • Assistant Coach

      Craig Smailes

      0477 301 551

      craig.smailes@det.nsw.edu.au

    • Manager

      Barry Elliott

      0438 810 169

      barryelliottcorlette@yahoo.com.au

    Under 14's (G)

    • Coach

      Pete Kempe

      0416 824 382

      kempep@onesteel.com

    • Assistant Coach

      Tim Clifford

      0488 053 237

      timothyclifford@bigpond.com

    • Manager

      Margaret Tarran

      0428 621 602

      mdtarran@optusnet.com.au

    Under 15's (W)

    • Coach

      Greg Milton

      0402 293 467

      gmilton@aussieisp.net.au

    • Assistant Coach / Manager

      Kevin O’Malley

      0407 947 561

      kevin.o’malley@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

    • Manager

      Damien Ryan

      0425 237 733

      damien.ryan@newcastle.edu.au

    Under 15's (G)

    • Coach

      Murray Walker

      0407 873 881

      mw@terracefabrications.com.au

    • Assistant Coach

      Stephen Manning

      0414 996 575

      sjlcmann@bigpond.net.au

    • Manager

      Daniel Byrne

      0415 828 455

      djbyrne@iprimus.com.au

    Under 16's

    • Coach

      Brad Newman

      0428 574 937

      bradley.newman@bigpond.com

    • Assistant Coach

      Glen Campbell

      0422 530 350

      glen.campbell@tafe.nsw.edu.au

    • Assistant Coach

      Bruce Robertson

      0408 472 306

      bruce@globechurch.com

    • Manager

      Ross St-Claire

      0418 684 418

      indelec@bigpond.net.au

    Under 18's

    • Coach

      Garry Back

      0428 289 557

      lynnback@hotmail.com

    • Assistant Coach

      James Dillon

      0410 376 130

      james.dillion@orica.com

    • Manager

      Terry O’Donoghue

      0438 291 796

      jtodonoghue@hotmail.com

    Under 19's

    • Manager

      Louise Corrigan

      0419692393

      corro14@bigpond.com